

आर्यभट्ट महाविद्यालय

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

ARYABHATTA COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)



(Accredited with grade A+ by NAAC)

Ref. No. AC/ ICC/2023/ 1004

Date: 24.03.2023

NOTIFICATION

The following ICC has been constituted as per the UGC Regulations, 2015 on Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Education Institutions, w.e.f. 24th March, 2023 :-

- 1. Dr. Monica Aggarwal, Associate Prof. in Commerce Presiding Officer
- 2. Dr. Rajendra Dayal, Associate Prof. in Political Science
- 3. Dr. Reena Ragi, Assistant Prof. in History
- 4. Ms. Subala Gautam, Assistant
- 5. Mr. Purushottam, Semi-Professional Assistant (Library)
- 6. Ms. Niyati Sharma, Advocate
- 7. Ms. Simran Mehta, BMS/20/18
- 8. Ms. Shambhavi, BCP/20/42
- 9. Mr. Yash Agarwal, BCH/20/8

The tenure of members at Sr. No. 1 to 6 will be till 23rd March, 2024 and tenure of student representative at Sr. No. 7, 8 and 9 will be till the end of academic session of 2022-23.

This issues with approval of the competent authority.

(Prof. Manoj Sinha) Professor-Principal